Our Jury Panel

The 2nd FinTech India Awards – jury panel

The Fintech India Awards jury consists of a diverse group of experts from the financial sector, with experience in the area of financial services, fintech and other allied backgrounds. The Jury panel is selected on the basis of your influence and experience within the financial industry in India. The decision of the jury members will have a lasting impact on the future of the nominees and having you involved in the process guarantees that we choose only the best amongst the applicants.

Our jury panel are selected on the basis of their hunger to seek out real impact the submissions actually bring to the finance industry and how they are focused on going beyond just the marketing hype.

Our team will receive your application and will evaluate it and undertake the selection process with inputs from the awards committee. Our awards and nominations committee will be at your full disposal and will ensure that all the data, materials and systems necessary for you to fulfil your duties are provided.

Participation as a jury provides a very rare opportunity to build lasting network within the FinTech Industry and FinTech India awards ecosystem. You will be contributing to a unique effort to unite the financial technology ecosystems. Furthermore, as a jury member, you will get an insight into the leading financial sector companies who are driving change in the categories you will judge. As a jury, you will be promoted within FinTech India Awards global network, and will be given exclusive access to our events and network.

Jury Panel

fintech india summit & Awards 2023

Abhishant Pant

Founder The Fintech Meetup

fintech india summit awards 2023

Sugandh Saxena

CEO of Fintech Association for Consumer Empowerment (FACE)

fintech india summit & Awards 2023

Prasanna Lohar

CEO / Block Stack


fintech india summit & Awards 2023

Shri K Srinivasa Rao

Senior Advisor (Payment Systems and Banking Technology),Indian Banks Association

fintech india summit & Awards 2023

Sunil Kulkarni


fintech india summit & Awards 2023

Abhishek Kothari

CEO Pepper Money India

fintech india summit & Awards 2023

Vaibhav Joshi

Co-founder, CBO & Global Head BFSI
Ayekart Fintech

fintech india summit & Awards 2023


Director - Fintech S P Jain School of Global

fintech india summit & Awards 2023

Amit Jain

Partner & Co-Head
IBS Intelligence